June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
6th Grade- Look Park Trip Mon, 06/03/2019 (All day)
 
Grade 4 Field Day Tue, 06/04/2019 (All day)
 
JBMS Lake Compounce Field Trip Wed, 06/05/2019 (All day)
 
Gr. 7 Geography Final Exam Thu, 06/06/2019 (All day)
 
Gr. 7 Math Final Exam Fri, 06/07/2019 (All day)
 
 
BHS Senior Graduation Rehearsals Mon, 06/03/2019 - 09:00am
 
Gr. 8 Foreign Language Final-Day 1 Tue, 06/04/2019 (All day)
 
Grade 5 Field Day Wed, 06/05/2019 (All day)
 
Grade 4 Splash Day Thu, 06/06/2019 (All day)
 
Gr. 8 World History Final Exam Fri, 06/07/2019 (All day)
 
Class of 2021 MCAS Biology Tue, 06/04/2019 (All day)
 
Gr. 8 Foreign Language Final-Day 2 Thu, 06/06/2019 (All day)
 
 
Grade 5 Splash Day Tue, 06/04/2019 (All day)
 
Wed, 06/05/2019 - 06:00pm
 
Wed, 06/05/2019 - 06:00pm
 
Wed, 06/05/2019 - 06:00pm
 
Wed, 06/05/2019 - 06:00pm
 
Wed, 06/05/2019 - 06:15pm
 
Grade 6 Field Day Thu, 06/06/2019 (All day)
 
Fri, 06/07/2019 - 08:30am
 
Fri, 06/07/2019 - 01:15pm
 
Fri, 06/07/2019 - 02:00pm
 
Fri, 06/07/2019 - 06:00pm
 
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 06:00pm
 
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 06:30pm
 
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 08:00am
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Gr. 7 ELA Final Project Due Mon, 06/10/2019 (All day)
 
Gr. 8 Math Final Exam Tue, 06/11/2019 (All day)
 
Thu, 06/13/2019 - 07:30am
 
Thu, 06/13/2019 - 01:30pm
 
Thu, 06/13/2019 - 06:00pm
 
Last Day of School 1/2 Day Fri, 06/14/2019 (All day)
 
 
Gr. 8 Science Final Exam Mon, 06/10/2019 (All day)
 
Gr. 7 Science Final Exam Wed, 06/12/2019 (All day)
 
Tue, 06/11/2019 - 09:00am
 
Tue, 06/11/2019 - 09:30am
 
 
Wed, 06/12/2019 - 09:00am
 
Wed, 06/12/2019 - 09:00am
 
Wed, 06/12/2019 - 03:00pm
 
Wed, 06/12/2019 - 06:00pm
 
Wed, 06/12/2019 - 07:30pm
 
Fri, 06/14/2019 - 09:00am
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
Tue, 06/25/2019 - 06:00pm
 
 
 
 
CSS Spirit Day Fri, 06/28/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar