March 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Thu, 03/05/2020 - 06:00pm
 
BHS Midpoint of Third Term Fri, 03/06/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
JBMS Mid Term Fri, 03/06/2020 (All day)
 
 
Fri, 03/06/2020 - 08:30am
 
Fri, 03/06/2020 - 02:15pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
BHS MCAS Math Retest Mon, 03/09/2020 (All day)
 
School Banking Wed, 03/11/2020 (All day)
 
 
JBMS Mid Term Progress Reports Fri, 03/13/2020 (All day)
 
BHS Junior District Festival Sat, 03/14/2020 (All day)
 
JBMS 3 on 3 Basketball Tournament Mon, 03/09/2020 - 02:30pm
 
Birds of Prey Visit- Grade 5 Fri, 03/13/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
Tue, 03/10/2020 - 06:30pm
 
Tue, 03/10/2020 - 06:30pm
 
Wed, 03/11/2020 - 03:00pm
 
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 05:30pm
 
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 06:30pm
 
Grades Close Fri, 03/13/2020 (All day)
 
 
BHS Volleyball Lock-In Fri, 03/13/2020 - 06:00pm
 
Fri, 03/13/2020 - 09:00am
 
Fri, 03/13/2020 - 09:00am
 
Sat, 03/14/2020 - 09:00am
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
K Grades Close Mon, 03/16/2020 (All day)
 
Tue, 03/17/2020 - 05:00pm
 
Wed, 03/18/2020 - 06:30pm
 
 
Report Cards Issued Fri, 03/20/2020 (All day)
 
BHS Junior Distric Rehearsal Concert Sat, 03/21/2020 (All day)
 
Mon, 03/16/2020 - 01:30pm
 
Mon, 03/16/2020 - 03:30pm
 
Early Release Dismissal 1:00 Fri, 03/20/2020 (All day)
 
JBMS Early Release-Dismissal at 12:00PM Fri, 03/20/2020 (All day)
 
 
Early Release @ 1:00 PM Fri, 03/20/2020 (All day)
 
Fri, 03/20/2020 - 08:00am
 
Fri, 03/20/2020 - 08:30am
 
Fri, 03/20/2020 - 01:00pm
 
Fri, 03/20/2020 - 06:00pm
 
Fri, 03/20/2020 - 06:30pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
K Report Cards Mon, 03/23/2020 (All day)
 
BHS Class of 2022 MCAS ELA Tue, 03/24/2020 (All day)
 
Thu, 03/26/2020 - 03:30pm
 
Thu, 03/26/2020 - 07:00pm
 
Fri, 03/27/2020 - 09:00am
 
Fri, 03/27/2020 - 07:00pm
 
Fri, 03/27/2020 - 07:00pm
 
BHS Drama Production Sat, 03/28/2020 (All day)
 
Mon, 03/23/2020 - 03:00pm
 
 
Tue, 03/24/2020 - 06:30pm
 
School Banking Wed, 03/25/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
Tue, 03/31/2020 - 06:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar