November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
BHS End of First Term Fri, 11/02/2018 (All day)
 
BHS Senior District Auditions Sat, 11/03/2018 (All day)
 
Grade Close-Q1 Fri, 11/02/2018 (All day)
 
BHS Senior District Auditions Sat, 11/03/2018 (All day)
 
Picture Retake Day Fri, 11/02/2018 (All day)
 
 
Picture Retake Day Fri, 11/02/2018 (All day)
 
BHS End of First Term Fri, 11/02/2018 (All day)
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
Professional Day Tue, 11/06/2018 (All day)
 
School Banking Wed, 11/07/2018 (All day)
 
MCAS ELA Composition Retest Thu, 11/08/2018 (All day)
 
Report Cards Sent Secure File Email Fri, 11/09/2018 (All day)
 
 
BPS Professional Day Tue, 11/06/2018 (All day)
 
BHS ASVAB Testing Wed, 11/07/2018 (All day)
 
Thu, 11/08/2018 - 08:30am
 
MCAS ELA Reading Comprehension Retest Fri, 11/09/2018 (All day)
 
Full Professional Day Tue, 11/06/2018 (All day)
 
School Banking Wed, 11/07/2018 (All day)
 
Fri, 11/09/2018 - 08:30am
 
Fri, 11/09/2018 - 09:00am
 
PD Day- Full day Tue, 11/06/2018 (All day)
 
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 07:45am
 
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 02:15pm
 
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 06:00pm
 
Tue, 11/06/2018 - 09:00am
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Veterans Day- No School Mon, 11/12/2018 (All day)
 
MCAS ELA Reading Comprehension Retest Tue, 11/13/2018 (All day)
 
MCAS Math Retest Wed, 11/14/2018 (All day)
 
MCAS Math Retest Thu, 11/15/2018 (All day)
 
Fri, 11/16/2018 - 07:00pm
 
 
Veterans' Day - No School Mon, 11/12/2018 (All day)
 
BHS Humanities Club Blood Drive Tue, 11/13/2018 (All day)
 
Wed, 11/14/2018 - 02:30pm
 
Wed, 11/14/2018 - 03:00pm
 
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 06:15pm
 
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 07:00pm
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
Mon, 11/19/2018 - 09:00am
 
Mon, 11/19/2018 - 03:30pm
 
Mon, 11/19/2018 - 05:00pm
 
Tue, 11/20/2018 - 07:30am
 
 
 
Thanksgiving Recess Wed, 11/21/2018 (All day)
 
 
Thanksgiving Recess Wed, 11/21/2018 (All day)
 
Thanksgiving Recess-No School Wed, 11/21/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
BHS First Day of Winter Athletics Mon, 11/26/2018 (All day)
 
Tue, 11/27/2018 - 06:30pm
 
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 02:15pm
 
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 02:30pm
 
 
Grades Close Fri, 11/30/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
Fri, 11/30/2018 - 08:30am
 
Add to My Calendar